• (021) 827 341 66

  • Alamat

    Jl. Boulevard Raya, Ruko RGK 580, Grand Galaxy City, Jaka Setia, Bekasi Selatan 17147


  • Phone

    Hotline : (021) 827 341 66
    WhatsApp : +62 856-1053-553 (Suryo) +62 812-9655-8535 (Iskandar) +62 878-8431-6930 (Putri) +62 877-7666-5812 (Yunita) +62 812-8093-454 (Rully) +62 857-9736-8639 (Avip)


  • Email

    suryo@dhiaadika.co.id, iskandar@dhiaadika.co.id, yunita@dhiaadika.co.id,putri@dhiaadika.co.id, rully@dhiaadika.co.id, avip@dhiaadika.co.id